Twit Twoo … Thank You!

I love making cards. Just as well really, because after years (and I mean around 20 years!) of creating my own Christmas cards, all my family now expect hand-made creations. I now usually make cards with knitted or sewn pieces, or some theme for close family, and create photo cards using my old Sindy dolls for colleagues and friends. I also like to make birthday cards, thank you cards, and any old card I can!

After my birthday this year, I decided to make these Owl thank-you cards. I love owls (and so does everyone else this year it seems!), and I love creating cards using foam sheets. So easy to use, and so effective. Here is my fab owl card saying ‘Twit-twoo…thank you”

What do you think? Do you like making cards? I’m going to do some more owl-themed crafting this weekend…and I’ll post next week on here.

 

Leave a Reply

