Aloha Hawaii!

Hawaiian Air by Friendly Fires. I LOVE this song. It makes me feel 20 again, and full of joy and life! Today, I have a rotten cold and feel every one of my 40 years and then some. I’d love to go to Hawaii some day, if for nothing more than to be handed a lei when I stepped off the plane! I bet they don’t even do that!

Hawaiian prints are gorgeous. If you love vintage, you must love original Hawaiian print vintage dresses by Hilo Hattie. (The modern stuff just doesn’t cut the mustard).

I love these Maarten Van Horst shorts and jacket in Hawaiian print, available at TopShop right now. So much fun!

And for guys, good old Marks and Spencer has come up trumps with two wearable Hawaiian shirts!

Summer dreaming on a miserable day, when you’re feeling miserable is fun!

Leave a Reply

